Pizzeria Prima Strada

Today was my first day of co-op! I’ll be spending the next term working at the Royal Jubilee Hospital in Victoria, BC, Canada. I’m on a team full of kind, smart individuals, I couldn’t be more happy 🙂 .

We enjoyed a team lunch at the Pizzeria Prima Strada, and celebrated two team members birthdays! At the Pizzeria they specialize in authentic Italian, thin crusted pizza. It’s also wood-fired, which adds another dimension to taste.

It was my first time at the pizzeria, and I think it’s now one of my favorites! I went with the Quattro formaggi, it has fresh mozzarella, parmigiano, fontina, and gorgonzola. So yummy!!!

They have many options for pizze, primi, dolci, vino, bibite, and caffe. You can also learn a little Italian from the menu!

Will see you again soon Pizzeria Prima Strada 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

